• CARFAX One-Owner. Clean CARFAX. *Passed 100 Point Safety Inspection*. Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! Brilliant Silver Metallic 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD CVT with Xtronic V6 Odometer is 2975 miles below market average! 26/19 Highway/City MPGAwards:* 2017 IIHS Top Safety PickReviews:* V6 engine provides strong acceleration and respectable fuel economy; user-friendly touchscreen interface comes standard on every trim; easily accessed third-row seat; robust towing capacity. Source: Edmunds
  • CARFAX One-Owner. Clean CARFAX. *Passed 100 Point Safety Inspection*. Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! Brilliant Silver Metallic 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD CVT with Xtronic V6 Odometer is 2975 miles below market average! 26/19 Highway/City MPGAwards:* 2017 IIHS Top Safety PickReviews:* V6 engine provides strong acceleration and respectable fuel economy; user-friendly touchscreen interface comes standard on every trim; easily accessed third-row seat; robust towing capacity. Source: Edmunds
  • CARFAX One-Owner. Clean CARFAX. *Passed 100 Point Safety Inspection*. Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! Brilliant Silver Metallic 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD CVT with Xtronic V6 Odometer is 2975 miles below market average! 26/19 Highway/City MPGAwards:* 2017 IIHS Top Safety PickReviews:* V6 engine provides strong acceleration and respectable fuel economy; user-friendly touchscreen interface comes standard on every trim; easily accessed third-row seat; robust towing capacity. Source: Edmunds
  • CARFAX One-Owner. Clean CARFAX. *Passed 100 Point Safety Inspection*. Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! Brilliant Silver Metallic 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD CVT with Xtronic V6 Odometer is 2975 miles below market average! 26/19 Highway/City MPGAwards:* 2017 IIHS Top Safety PickReviews:* V6 engine provides strong acceleration and respectable fuel economy; user-friendly touchscreen interface comes standard on every trim; easily accessed third-row seat; robust towing capacity. Source: Edmunds
  • CARFAX One-Owner. Clean CARFAX. *Passed 100 Point Safety Inspection*. Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! Brilliant Silver Metallic 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD CVT with Xtronic V6 Odometer is 2975 miles below market average! 26/19 Highway/City MPGAwards:* 2017 IIHS Top Safety PickReviews:* V6 engine provides strong acceleration and respectable fuel economy; user-friendly touchscreen interface comes standard on every trim; easily accessed third-row seat; robust towing capacity. Source: Edmunds
  • CARFAX One-Owner. Clean CARFAX. *Passed 100 Point Safety Inspection*. Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! Brilliant Silver Metallic 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD CVT with Xtronic V6 Odometer is 2975 miles below market average! 26/19 Highway/City MPGAwards:* 2017 IIHS Top Safety PickReviews:* V6 engine provides strong acceleration and respectable fuel economy; user-friendly touchscreen interface comes standard on every trim; easily accessed third-row seat; robust towing capacity. Source: Edmunds
  • CARFAX One-Owner. Clean CARFAX. *Passed 100 Point Safety Inspection*. Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! Brilliant Silver Metallic 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD CVT with Xtronic V6 Odometer is 2975 miles below market average! 26/19 Highway/City MPGAwards:* 2017 IIHS Top Safety PickReviews:* V6 engine provides strong acceleration and respectable fuel economy; user-friendly touchscreen interface comes standard on every trim; easily accessed third-row seat; robust towing capacity. Source: Edmunds
  • CARFAX One-Owner. Clean CARFAX. *Passed 100 Point Safety Inspection*. Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! Brilliant Silver Metallic 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD CVT with Xtronic V6 Odometer is 2975 miles below market average! 26/19 Highway/City MPGAwards:* 2017 IIHS Top Safety PickReviews:* V6 engine provides strong acceleration and respectable fuel economy; user-friendly touchscreen interface comes standard on every trim; easily accessed third-row seat; robust towing capacity. Source: Edmunds
  • CARFAX One-Owner. Clean CARFAX. *Passed 100 Point Safety Inspection*. Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! Brilliant Silver Metallic 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD CVT with Xtronic V6 Odometer is 2975 miles below market average! 26/19 Highway/City MPGAwards:* 2017 IIHS Top Safety PickReviews:* V6 engine provides strong acceleration and respectable fuel economy; user-friendly touchscreen interface comes standard on every trim; easily accessed third-row seat; robust towing capacity. Source: Edmunds
  • CARFAX One-Owner. Clean CARFAX. *Passed 100 Point Safety Inspection*. Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! Brilliant Silver Metallic 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD CVT with Xtronic V6 Odometer is 2975 miles below market average! 26/19 Highway/City MPGAwards:* 2017 IIHS Top Safety PickReviews:* V6 engine provides strong acceleration and respectable fuel economy; user-friendly touchscreen interface comes standard on every trim; easily accessed third-row seat; robust towing capacity. Source: Edmunds
  • CARFAX One-Owner. Clean CARFAX. *Passed 100 Point Safety Inspection*. Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! Brilliant Silver Metallic 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD CVT with Xtronic V6 Odometer is 2975 miles below market average! 26/19 Highway/City MPGAwards:* 2017 IIHS Top Safety PickReviews:* V6 engine provides strong acceleration and respectable fuel economy; user-friendly touchscreen interface comes standard on every trim; easily accessed third-row seat; robust towing capacity. Source: Edmunds
  • CARFAX One-Owner. Clean CARFAX. *Passed 100 Point Safety Inspection*. Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! Brilliant Silver Metallic 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD CVT with Xtronic V6 Odometer is 2975 miles below market average! 26/19 Highway/City MPGAwards:* 2017 IIHS Top Safety PickReviews:* V6 engine provides strong acceleration and respectable fuel economy; user-friendly touchscreen interface comes standard on every trim; easily accessed third-row seat; robust towing capacity. Source: Edmunds
  • CARFAX One-Owner. Clean CARFAX. *Passed 100 Point Safety Inspection*. Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! Brilliant Silver Metallic 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD CVT with Xtronic V6 Odometer is 2975 miles below market average! 26/19 Highway/City MPGAwards:* 2017 IIHS Top Safety PickReviews:* V6 engine provides strong acceleration and respectable fuel economy; user-friendly touchscreen interface comes standard on every trim; easily accessed third-row seat; robust towing capacity. Source: Edmunds
  • CARFAX One-Owner. Clean CARFAX. *Passed 100 Point Safety Inspection*. Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! Brilliant Silver Metallic 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD CVT with Xtronic V6 Odometer is 2975 miles below market average! 26/19 Highway/City MPGAwards:* 2017 IIHS Top Safety PickReviews:* V6 engine provides strong acceleration and respectable fuel economy; user-friendly touchscreen interface comes standard on every trim; easily accessed third-row seat; robust towing capacity. Source: Edmunds
  • CARFAX One-Owner. Clean CARFAX. *Passed 100 Point Safety Inspection*. Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! Brilliant Silver Metallic 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD CVT with Xtronic V6 Odometer is 2975 miles below market average! 26/19 Highway/City MPGAwards:* 2017 IIHS Top Safety PickReviews:* V6 engine provides strong acceleration and respectable fuel economy; user-friendly touchscreen interface comes standard on every trim; easily accessed third-row seat; robust towing capacity. Source: Edmunds
  • CARFAX One-Owner. Clean CARFAX. *Passed 100 Point Safety Inspection*. Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! Brilliant Silver Metallic 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD CVT with Xtronic V6 Odometer is 2975 miles below market average! 26/19 Highway/City MPGAwards:* 2017 IIHS Top Safety PickReviews:* V6 engine provides strong acceleration and respectable fuel economy; user-friendly touchscreen interface comes standard on every trim; easily accessed third-row seat; robust towing capacity. Source: Edmunds
  • CARFAX One-Owner. Clean CARFAX. *Passed 100 Point Safety Inspection*. Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! Brilliant Silver Metallic 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD CVT with Xtronic V6 Odometer is 2975 miles below market average! 26/19 Highway/City MPGAwards:* 2017 IIHS Top Safety PickReviews:* V6 engine provides strong acceleration and respectable fuel economy; user-friendly touchscreen interface comes standard on every trim; easily accessed third-row seat; robust towing capacity. Source: Edmunds
  • CARFAX One-Owner. Clean CARFAX. *Passed 100 Point Safety Inspection*. Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! Brilliant Silver Metallic 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD CVT with Xtronic V6 Odometer is 2975 miles below market average! 26/19 Highway/City MPGAwards:* 2017 IIHS Top Safety PickReviews:* V6 engine provides strong acceleration and respectable fuel economy; user-friendly touchscreen interface comes standard on every trim; easily accessed third-row seat; robust towing capacity. Source: Edmunds
  • CARFAX One-Owner. Clean CARFAX. *Passed 100 Point Safety Inspection*. Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! Brilliant Silver Metallic 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD CVT with Xtronic V6 Odometer is 2975 miles below market average! 26/19 Highway/City MPGAwards:* 2017 IIHS Top Safety PickReviews:* V6 engine provides strong acceleration and respectable fuel economy; user-friendly touchscreen interface comes standard on every trim; easily accessed third-row seat; robust towing capacity. Source: Edmunds
  • CARFAX One-Owner. Clean CARFAX. *Passed 100 Point Safety Inspection*. Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! Brilliant Silver Metallic 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD CVT with Xtronic V6 Odometer is 2975 miles below market average! 26/19 Highway/City MPGAwards:* 2017 IIHS Top Safety PickReviews:* V6 engine provides strong acceleration and respectable fuel economy; user-friendly touchscreen interface comes standard on every trim; easily accessed third-row seat; robust towing capacity. Source: Edmunds
  • CARFAX One-Owner. Clean CARFAX. *Passed 100 Point Safety Inspection*. Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! Brilliant Silver Metallic 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD CVT with Xtronic V6 Odometer is 2975 miles below market average! 26/19 Highway/City MPGAwards:* 2017 IIHS Top Safety PickReviews:* V6 engine provides strong acceleration and respectable fuel economy; user-friendly touchscreen interface comes standard on every trim; easily accessed third-row seat; robust towing capacity. Source: Edmunds
  • CARFAX One-Owner. Clean CARFAX. *Passed 100 Point Safety Inspection*. Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! Brilliant Silver Metallic 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD CVT with Xtronic V6 Odometer is 2975 miles below market average! 26/19 Highway/City MPGAwards:* 2017 IIHS Top Safety PickReviews:* V6 engine provides strong acceleration and respectable fuel economy; user-friendly touchscreen interface comes standard on every trim; easily accessed third-row seat; robust towing capacity. Source: Edmunds
  • CARFAX One-Owner. Clean CARFAX. *Passed 100 Point Safety Inspection*. Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! Brilliant Silver Metallic 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD CVT with Xtronic V6 Odometer is 2975 miles below market average! 26/19 Highway/City MPGAwards:* 2017 IIHS Top Safety PickReviews:* V6 engine provides strong acceleration and respectable fuel economy; user-friendly touchscreen interface comes standard on every trim; easily accessed third-row seat; robust towing capacity. Source: Edmunds
Selling Price
$23,788*
*Picture may not represent actual vehicle.
Selling Price
$23,788*

Email Seller

Email Seller
Both First & Last Name are required
A valid Phone Number is required
A valid E-mail is required
A valid Zip Code is required
Comments Must enter a Comment

Our Partners

Vehicle Description

CARFAX One-Owner. Clean CARFAX. *Passed 100 Point Safety Inspection*. Priced below KBB Fair Purchase Price! Brilliant Silver Metallic 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD CVT with Xtronic V6 Odometer is 2975 miles below market average! 26/19 Highway/City MPGAwards:* 2017 IIHS Top Safety PickReviews:* V6 engine provides strong acceleration and respectable fuel economy; user-friendly touchscreen interface comes standard on every trim; easily accessed third-row seat; robust towing capacity. Source: Edmunds

Vehicle Features

  • Engine Description: Regular V-6 3.5 L/213
  • Drivetrain: 4WD
  • EPA-Est City*: 19
  • EPA-Est Highway*: 26
  • EPA Classification: Small Sport Utility Vehicles 4WD
  • Wheelbase Code: 114.2

Vehicle Details

  • Four Wheel Drive
  • Power Steering
  • ABS
  • 4-Wheel Disc Brakes
  • Brake Assist
  • Brake Actuated Limited Slip Differential
  • Aluminum Wheels
  • Tires - Front All-Season
  • Tires - Rear All-Season
  • Temporary Spare Tire
  • Tow Hooks
  • Power Mirror(s)
  • Integrated Turn Signal Mirrors
  • Rear Defrost
  • Privacy Glass
  • Intermittent Wipers
  • Variable Speed Intermittent Wipers
  • Rear Spoiler
  • Power Door Locks
  • Daytime Running Lights
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Fog Lamps
  • AM/FM Stereo
  • CD Player
  • Satellite Radio
  • MP3 Player
  • Bluetooth Connection
  • Auxiliary Audio Input
  • HD Radio
  • Steering Wheel Audio Controls
  • Power Driver Seat
  • Bucket Seats
  • Driver Adjustable Lumbar
  • Pass-Through Rear Seat
  • Rear Bench Seat
  • Adjustable Steering Wheel
  • Trip Computer
  • Power Windows
  • 3rd Row Seat
  • Leather Steering Wheel
  • Keyless Entry
  • Keyless Start
  • Universal Garage Door Opener
  • Cruise Control
  • Climate Control
  • Multi-Zone A/C
  • Rear A/C
  • Cloth Seats
  • Auto-Dimming Rearview Mirror
  • Driver Vanity Mirror
  • Passenger Vanity Mirror
  • Driver Illuminated Vanity Mirror
  • Passenger Illuminated Visor Mirror
  • Smart Device Integration
  • Remote Engine Start
  • Security System
  • Engine Immobilizer
  • Traction Control
  • Stability Control
  • Front Side Air Bag
  • Rear Parking Aid
  • Tire Pressure Monitor
  • Driver Air Bag
  • Passenger Air Bag
  • Front Head Air Bag
  • Rear Head Air Bag
  • Passenger Air Bag Sensor
  • Child Safety Locks
  • Back-Up Camera

Payment Calculator

Apply for Credit *Payment for estimation purposes only

Map & Location

Libertyville Lincoln 941 S Milwaukee Ave , Libertyville, IL 60048
×
×
Similar Vehicles

*† Based on 2017 EPA mileage ratings. Use for comparison purposes only. Your actual mileage will vary, depending on how you drive and maintain your vehicle.

*Although every reasonable effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information contained on this site, absolute accuracy cannot be guaranteed. This site, and all information and materials appearing on it, are presented to the user "as is" without warranty of any kind, either express or implied. All vehicles are subject to prior sale. Price does not include applicable tax, title, license, processing and/or documentation fees, and destination charges.
top